Term Dates 2022-2023

September 2022 to July 2023

 

Please be aware when planning family holiday that Wye School have slightly different term dates from those published by Kent County Council, and dates will be assigned for staff training.  Students will not attend school on those days.

 

The dates when students will attend school are below:

September 2022 to July 2023

Term 1

 

Monday 5 September 2022 (Year 7 & 12 only)

Tuesday 6 September 2022 (All years)

 

Friday 21 October 2022

 

 

 

 

Term 2

 

Monday 31 October 2022

 

Friday 16 December 2022

 

Term 3

 

Wednesday 4 January 2023

 

Friday 10 February 2023

 

Term 4

 

Tuesday 21 February 2023

 

Friday 31 March 2023

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 18 April 2023

 

Friday 26 May 2023

 

Term 6

 

Monday 5 June 2023

 

Thursday 20 July 2023

 

INSET days (staff training days) NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS will be:

Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Monday 3 October 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Monday 20 February 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
Friday 21 July 2023


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning