Share Page  

Term Dates

Please be aware when planning family holiday that Wye School have slightly different term dates from those published by Kent County Council, and dates will be assigned for staff training. Students will not attend school on those days.

  • Term Dates 2023-2024
    Term dates from September 2023

     

     

     

       Term 1

     

     

      

        From

      

     

         To

    Friday 1 September – Staff Development Day

    Monday 4 September – Staff Development Day

     

    Tuesday 5 September (Yr 7 & 12 only)

    Wednesday 6 September (all years)

     

    Friday 20 October (all years)

       

          Term 2

     

     

     

       

        From

     

         

     

        

         To

     

    Monday 30 October (all years)

     

    Thursday 30 November  - Staff Development Day 

    Friday 1 December – Staff Development Day

     

    Friday 15 December (all years)

     

      

      

       Term 3

     

     

     

      

        

        From

     

        To

    Monday 1 January – Bank Holiday

    Tuesday 2 January – Staff Development Day

     

    Wednesday 3 January (all years)

     

    Friday 9 February (all years)

      

      

       Term 4

            

        From

     

        To

     

     

     

     

    Monday 19 February (all years)

     

    Thursday 28 March (all years)

     

    Friday 29 March – Good Friday

    Monday 1 April – Bank Holiday

     

     

    Term 5

     

     

     

     

     

       

        From

     

       

        To

     

    Monday 15 April – Staff Development Day

     

    Tuesday 16 April (all years)

    Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday

     

    Friday 24 May (all years)

    Monday 27 May – Bank Holiday

    Term 6

       From

     

        To

    Monday 3 June (all years)

     

    Friday 19 July (all years) - students finish at 12:15 pm

     

    Monday 22 July – Staff Development Day

    Tuesday 23 July – Staff Development Day

  • Term dates 2024-2025
    Term dates from September 2024

    September 2024 to July 2025

     

     

     

     

       Term 1

     

     

      

        From

      

     

         To

    Monday 2 September 2024 – Staff Development Day

    Tuesday 3 September 2024 – Staff Development Day

     

    Wednesday 4 September 2024 (Yr 7 & 12 only)

    Thursday 5 September 2024 (all years)

     

    Thursday 24 October 2024 (all years)

     

    Friday 25 October 2024 – Staff Development Day

     

       

        Term 2

     

     

     

           

        From

         

        To

    Monday 4 November 2024 (all years)

     

    Friday 20 December 2024 (all years) - Students finish at 12:15 pm

     

      

      

       Term 3

     

     

     

      

        

        From

     

        To

    Wednesday 1 January 2025 – Bank Holiday

    Monday 6 January 2025 – Staff Development Day

     

    Tuesday 7 January 2025 (all years)

     

    Friday 14 February 2025 (all years)

      

       Term 4

            

        From

     

     

     

        To

     

     

     

     

    Monday 24 February 2025 (all years)

     

    Wednesday 19 March 2025 – Staff Development Day

     

    Friday 4 April 2025 (all years)

     

    Friday 18 April 2025 – Good Friday

    Monday 21 April 2025 – Bank Holiday

     

     

    Term 5

     

     

     

     

     

       

        From

     

       

        To

     

    Tuesday 22 April 2025 – Staff Development Day

     

    Wednesday 23 April 2025 (all years)

    Monday 5 May 2025 – Bank Holiday

     

    Friday 23 May 2025 (all years)

    Monday 26 May 2025 – Bank Holiday

    Term 6

       From

     

        To

    Monday 2 June 2025 (all years)

     

    Friday 18 July 2025 (all years) – students finish at 12:15 pm

     

    Monday 21 July 2025 – Staff Development Day

    Tuesday 22 July 2025 – Staff Development Day