Term Dates 2020-2021

PROVISIONAL DATES    -    September 2020 to July 2021

 

Please be aware when planning family holiday that Wye School have slightly different term dates from those published by Kent County Council, and dates will be assigned for staff training.  Students will not attend school on those days.

The dates when students will attend school are below:


September 2020 to July 2021

Term 1

 

Wed 2 September 2020 (Year 7 & 12 only)

Thurs 3 September 2020 (All years)

 

Wed 21 October 2020

 

 

 

 

Term 2

 

Monday 2 November 2020

 

Fri 18 December 2020

 

Term 3

 

Tuesday 5 January 2021

 

Thursday 11 February 2021

 

Term 4

 

Monday 22 February 2021

 

Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 20 April 2021

 

Friday 28 May 2021

 

Term 6

 

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Friday 16 July 2021

 


INSET days (staff training days) NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS will be:

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
  • Monday 19 April 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning