Share Page  

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Wye School, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. All queries should be addressed to the office who will allocate them to the member of staff responsible for dealing with them.   

Should you wish to contact a specific member of staff, please add their name to your email, and we will ensure this is forwarded on.   Roles and responsibilities can be found on our Staff List or Head of Year and Tutor Groups.  

A paper copy of any information contained on this website, and in our policies, can be requested from the school office.

Wye School
Kempe Centre
Olantigh Road
TN25 5EJ


Reception Tel:          01233 811 110
Reception Email:
Attendance Tel:        01233 811 119
Attendance Email:


To report an absence please email


Mr Luke Magee Principal (c/o Mrs Castle, PA to Principal)
Mrs Margaret Williams

Chair of Local Governing Body (c/o Clerk to Governors, Wye School, Olantigh Road, Wye, Ashford, Kent, TN25 5EJ)

Mrs McCorriston Inclusion Manager (SENCO)
Mrs Caroline Castle PA to Principal, Clerk to Governors & Admissions Officer
Mrs Chelsea Greenfield  Safeguarding Lead

Mr Daniel Rolph

Data Officer & GDPR Lead

  • Additional Information

    LA Code: 886
    Establishment Number: 4007
    Phase: Secondary
    Type: Free School
    Intake Type: Comprehensive
    Lowest National Curriculum Year Group: 7
    Highest National Curriculum Year Group: Currently 13
    Pupils on roll: 575
    Principal: Luke Magee
    Chair of LGB: Margaret Williams
    Please find below a link to the School and College Performance Tables service provided by the Department for Education: 
    Hard copies of the information contained on this website can be provided free of charge upon request.