Schedule for Reporting 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Year 13 Parents' Information Evening

Thursday 9th September 2021
Year 12 Parents' Information Evening Tuesday 14th September 2021
Year 7 Parents' Information Evening Thursday 16th September 2021
Year 10 Parents' Information Evening Tuesday 21st September 2021
Year 11 Parents' Information Evening Thursday 23rd September 2021

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Years 7-13 Academic Reports Thursday 16th December 2021

 

Spring Term

 

6th Form Parents' Evening

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 14th March 2022

Year 9 Parents' Evening Wednesday 30th March 2022
Year 7-13 Academic Reports Thursday 31st March 2022

 

Summer Term

 

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Monday 9th May 2022

Year 7-10 and 12 Academic Reports Monday 18th July 2022

 

 


The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning