Teaching Staff

  Sarah Jessop
  Acting Principal
  Jo Gowen
  Vice Principal

Lead Teachers

  Denise Lulham    Lead Teacher for PE and Wider Curriculum
  Suzanne Phillips   Lead Teacher for Science and Teacher of Food Technology


  Rachael Burden   Teacher of Maths and Religious Studies
  Katherine Davis   Teacher of Maths
  Muhannad Daghlas   Teacher of Maths
  Gregory Juan   Teacher of Maths/Data Management
  Christopher Wickington   Teacher of Maths and History
  Emma Ozenbrook   Teacher of English and PSHE
  Emma Hall   Teacher of Drama and English
  Celia Robb   Teacher of English
  Jessica Garbutt   Teacher of English
  Rebecca Riordan    Teacher of Art and Technology
  Oliver Briggs   Teacher of Art, Photography and Music
  Leanne Steed    Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
  Nadine Savage      Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
  Heidi Crook   Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
  Shane Thomas      Teacher of Music
  Callum Woodard   Teacher of PE
  Emmaliene Richardson   Teacher of PE
  Fraser Grimes   Teacher of PE
  Jemma Hudson   Teacher of Science
  Daniela Cooper   Teacher of Science
  Radu-Florin Stancu   Teacher of Science
  Melanie Hodgins   Teacher of History and Geography
  Neil Gretton      Teacher of Geography
  Elizabeth Briggs   Teacher of Religious Studies

Support Staff - Educational

  Jemma Hudson   SENCO
  Wendy Reed   EHCP & LAC Officer
  Evangile Rubaduka   Behaviour for Learning Lead
  Louise Jones   Student Support Assistant (VI)
  Marina Capriotti   Student Support Assistant
  Russell Cook   Student Support Assistant
  Samantha Caira   Student Support Assistant
  Verity Eason   Student Support Assistant
  Dee Whitehead   Cover Supervisor
  Michelle Cook   Science Technician
  Sharon McMahon   Art & Design Technician

Support Staff - Non Educational

  Hannah Dorey   Bursar/Business Manager
  Caroline Castle   Personal Assistant to Principal,  Admissions & Marketing Officer
  Tracy Gostling   Finance & Administration Officer
  Rebecca Aubrey   Data, Attendance and Examinations Officer
  Jane Murray   Reception & Student Services Officer
  Zoe Garwood   Reception & Student Services Officer
  Dan Sarbanovic   Premises Officer
  Chris Beynon   Premises Assistant

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning