General Enquiries - 01233 811 110
office@wyeschool.org.uk


Attendance Reporting
01233 811 119    Email Us    Download Form

Term Dates 2018-2019

Please be aware when planning family holiday that Wye School have slightly different term dates from those published by Kent County Council, and dates will be assigned for staff training. Students will not attend school on those days.

The dates when students will attend school are below:

  Start of Term
End of Term
 

Term 1

Wednesday 5 September 2018 (Year 7 & 12 only)

Thursday 6 September 2018 (All years)

Friday 19th October 2018


Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019


Term 5

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET Days (Staff training days) NO SCHOOL FOR PUPILS will be

  • Mon 3 September 2018

  • Tues 4 September 2018

  • Friday 7 December 2018

  • Thursday 3 January 2019

  • Friday 4 January 2019

  • Wednesday 20 March 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Monday 22 July 2019

  • Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

©2018 Wye School

Wye School is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning