

LEADERSHIP	2023 -2024
Principal Vice Principal	Mr L Magee Ms K Davis
Vice Principal Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)	Ms R Burden
Assistant Principal (Peaching & Learning) Assistant Principal (Pastoral)	Mr M Buckley
Assistant Principal (Pastoral) Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form & Teacher of ICT	Mr P Maisey
Associate Assistant Principal (Safeguarding)	Mrs R Sparks
Associate Assistant Principal (Safeguarding) Associate Assistant Principal (Initial Teacher Training & PSHE)	Ms N Ash
Business Manager	Ms H Dorey
	Wish borey
PASTORAL, BEHAVIOUR & ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS	Mars V/ Dily conth
Inclusion, Medical & Welfare Officer	Mrs V Dilworth
Inclusion & Safeguarding Officer Inclusion & Behaviour Officer	Miss C Greenfield
inclusion & Benaviour Officer	Mr V Shell
ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL NIEEDS	
ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS	
Cluster Head of Inclusion/SENCO	Mrs L McCorriston
Intervention Lead	Mrs C Webb
Alternative Provision Coordinator	Mrs S Emery
SEN Administration Officer	Ms C Lynch
Student Support Assistant	Miss C Ward
Student Support Assistant	Ms N Hargrave
Student Support Assistant	Mr S Freeman
Student Support Assistant	Mrs A Smith
Student Support Assistant	Mrs C Barlow
SUBJECTS	
ENGLISH & DRAMA	
Head of English	Miss C Williams
Lead Teacher of Drama & Teacher of English	Miss L Lungley
Teacher of English & Drama & Head of Year 8	Mrs E Hall
Cluster KS3 Lead for English	Miss S Fox
Teacher of English	Miss F McCormick
Teacher of English	Mr P Ballard
UL Trainee (English)	Mrs L Skilton
MATHEMATICS	
Teacher of Mathematics & Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)	Ms R Burden
Head of Department Mathematics	Mrs T Boswell
Teacher of Mathematics	Mr L Morris
Lead MESME Mentor & Teacher of Mathematics	Ms K Smit
Teacher of Mathematics & Associate Assistant Principal (Safeguarding)	Mrs R Sparks
Teacher of Mathematics	Mr C Marufu
Teacher of Mathematics	Miss S Sanchez
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs S MacCormack
SCIENCE	
Head of Science	Mrs V Grist
Teacher of Science and Digital Strategy lead	Mr G Steadwood
Teacher of Science	Mrs M Pratt
Teacher of Science Teacher of Science	Ms E Gawthorpe Ms M Walker
Teacher of Science Teacher of Science	
Teacher of Science Teacher of Science	Mrs R Burnett Mr J Hill
Senior Science Technician Junior Science Technician	Mrs M Cook Miss C Smith
ART	IVIISS C SITIILIT
	Mrs H Hawarth
Lead Teacher of Art & Design Technology	Mrs H Haworth
Teacher of Art & Photography & Head of Year 7	Mr G Henderson
Teacher of ICT & Design Technology	Mrs K Faseha



Art & Food Technician	Mrs S McMahon
Food Technician	Mrs D Da Silva
HUMANITIES	IVII 3 B Bu SIIVu
Head of Geography	Ms M Gallantree
Teacher of Geography and Head of Year 10 and 11	Mr M Pryse
Lead Teacher of History	Mrs M Cusani
Teacher of History & Co-curricular Coordinator	Mr C Wickington
Associate Assistant Principal (Initial Teacher Training & PSHE)	Ms N Ash
Lead Teacher of Religious Studies	Miss L Drake
ICT	
Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form and Teacher of ICT	Mr P Maisey
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES	
Lead Teacher of French and Spanish	Ms N Savage
Teacher of French & Spanish	Mrs I Lee
PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
Lead Teacher of PE	Mr P Sparks
Teacher of Physical Education & Food	Ms D Lulham
Teacher of Physical Education & Head of Year 9	Mr C Millward
MUSIC	
Cluster Lead Teacher of Music	Mrs J Apps
SUPPORT STAFF	
Business Manager	Ms H Dorey
Principal's PA, Admissions Officer & Clerk to Local Governing Body	Mrs C Castle
Cluster Data & GDPR Officer	Mr D Rolph
Senior ICT Technician	Mr A Taylor
Examinations Officer	Mrs R Sparks
Cover Supervisor	Mr G Bryant
Attendance Officer & Sixth Form Administrator	Mrs L Lindo
Cluster Finance Officer	Mrs T Gostling
HR Officer	Miss C Brisley
Reception & Student Services Lead	Mrs K Hillier
Reception & Student Services Officer	Mrs C Harney
Reception & Student Services Officer	Mrs S Stead
Cluster Facilities Manager Premises Officer	Mr M Handford Mr D Sarbanovic
Premises Assistant	Mr J Mummery
Fremises Assistant	IVII 3 IVIdillillery