

LEADERSHIP	2024-2025
Principal	Mr L Magee
Vice Principal	Ms K Davis
Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)	Ms R Burden
Assistant Principal (Pastoral)	Mr M Buckley
Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form & Teacher of ICT	Mr P Maisey
Associate Assistant Principal (Safeguarding)	Mrs R Sparks
Associate Assistant Principal (Initial Teacher Training & PSHE)	Ms N Ash
Cluster Business Manager	Ms H Dorey
PASTORAL, BEHAVIOUR & ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS	
Inclusion, Medical & Welfare Officer	Mrs V Dilworth
Inclusion & Safeguarding Officer	Miss C Greenfield
Inclusion & Behaviour Officer	Mr V Shell
Inclusion & Behaviour Officer	Mr K Starley
ADDITIONAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS	
Cluster Head of Inclusion/SENCO	Mrs L McCorriston
Cluster Deputy SENCO	Mrs C Mansfield
Intervention Lead	Mrs C Webb
Alternative Provision Coordinator	Mrs S Emery
SEN Administration Officer	Ms C Lynch
Student Support Assistant	Miss C Ward
Student Support Assistant	Ms N Hargrave
Student Support Assistant	Mr S Freeman
Student Support Assistant	Mrs C Barlow
Student Support Assistant	Mrs A Richards
SUBJECTS	
ENGLISH & DRAMA	
Head of English	Miss C Williams
Lead Teacher of Drama & Teacher of English	Miss L Lungley
Teacher of English & Drama & Head of Year 9	Mrs E Hall
Teacher of English and Literacy Lead	Miss E Hunter
Teacher of English	Mrs E Canter
Teacher of English	Mr P Ballard
Teacher of English	Mrs L Skilton
Trainee English Teacher	Mx A Allin-Jones
MATHEMATICS	
Teacher of Mathematics & Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)	Ms R Burden
Head of Department Mathematics	Mrs T Boswell
Vice Principal & Teacher of Mathematics	Ms K Davis
Deputy Head of Mathematics	Ms K Smit
Teacher of Mathematics & Associate Assistant Principal (Safeguarding)	Mrs R Sparks
Teacher of Mathematics	Mr C Marufu
Teacher of Mathematics	Mrs S MacCormack
SCIENCE	
Head of Science	Mrs V Grist
Teacher of Science	Mr G Steadwood
Teacher of Science	Ms E Gawthorpe
Teacher of Science and Whole School Intervention Lead	Mrs K Henderson
Teacher of Science	Ms R Burnett
Teacher of Science and KS3 Lead of Science	Mrs C Obbard
Teacher of Science	Dr D Shalet
Senior Science Technician	Mrs M Cook
Junior Science Technician	Mrs M Booker
ART	
Lead Teacher of Art & Design Technology	Mrs H Haworth
Teacher of Art & Photography & Head of Year 8	Mr G Henderson
Teacher of ICT & Design Technology	Mrs K Faseha



Teacher of Physical Education & Food	Mrs D Lulham
Art & Food Technician	Mrs S McMahon
Food Technician	Mrs D Da Silva
HUMANITIES	
Head of Geography	Ms M Gallantree
Teacher of Geography and Head of Year 11	Mr M Pryse
Lead Teacher of History	Mrs M Cusani
Teacher of History & Co-curricular Coordinator	Mr C Wickington
Associate Assistant Principal (Initial Teacher Training & PSHE)	Ms N Ash
Lead Teacher of Religious Studies and Head of Year 7	Miss L Drake
ICT	
Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form and Teacher of ICT	Mr P Maisey
MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES	·
Lead Teacher of MFL	Ms R Moorat
Teacher of French	Mrs I Lee
PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
Lead Teacher of PE	Mr P Sparks
Teacher of Physical Education & Food	Ms D Lulham
Teacher of Physical Education & Head of Year 10	Mr C Millward
MUSIC	
Cluster Lead Teacher of Music	Mrs J Apps
SUPPORT STAFF	
Cluster Business Manager	Ms H Dorey
Principal's PA, Admissions Officer & Clerk to Local Governing Body	Mrs C Castle
Cluster Data & GDPR Officer	Mr D Rolph
Senior ICT Technician	Mr A Taylor
Examinations Officer	Mrs R Sparks
Cover Supervisor	Mr G Bryant
Cover Supervisor	Miss L Bricknell
Attendance Officer & Sixth Form Administrator	Mrs L Lindo
Cluster Finance Officer	Mrs T Gostling
Cluster HR Officer	Miss C Brisley
Reception & Student Services Lead	Mrs K Hillier
Reception & Student Services Officer	Mrs C Harney
Reception & Student Services Officer	Mrs S Stead
Premises Officer	Mr D Sarbanovic
L	