General Enquiries - 01233 811 110
office@wyeschool.org.uk


Attendance Reporting
01233 811 119    Email Us    Download Form

GCSE Specifications 2018 onwards

AQA 8202 Art & Design (Fine Art) https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/art-and-design/gcse/art-and-design-8201-8206
WJEC C656QS Art And Design (Photography) https://www.eduqas.co.uk/qualifications/art-and-design/gcse/
AQA 8461 Biology https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/biology-8461
AQA 8462 Chemistry https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/chemistry-8462
AQA 8464 Combined Science: Trilogy https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/combined-science-trilogy-8464
AQA 8261 Drama https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/drama/gcse/drama-8261
AQA 8700 English Language https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/english/gcse/english-language-8700
AQA 8702 English Literature https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/english/gcse/english-literature-8702
AQA 8585 Food Preparation And Nutrition https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/food/gcse/food-preparation-and-nutrition-8585
AQA 8658 French https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/french-8658
WJEC C111QS Geography A https://www.eduqas.co.uk/qualifications/geography/gcse-a/
AQA 8145 History https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/history/gcse/history-8145
Pearson 1MA1 Mathematics https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/mathematics-2015.html
WJEC C660QS Music https://www.eduqas.co.uk/qualifications/music/gcse/
Pearson 1PE0 Physical Education https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/physical-education-2016.html
AQA 8463 Physics https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/physics-8463
AQA 8062 Religious Studies A https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/religious-studies/gcse/religious-studies-a-8062
AQA 8698 Spanish https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/spanish-8698

©2018 Wye School

Wye School is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning